Kursledning

Kursansvariga

Charlotta Dykes
Universitetsadjunkt
Box 157, 221 00 Lund
charlotta.dykes@med.lu.se
Expedition på plan 3, B-korridoren, mot norr

Annelie Augustinsson
Universitetsadjunkt
Box 157, 221 00 Lund
annelie.augustinsson@med.lu.se  
Expedition på plan 3, B-korridoren, mot norr

Examinator

Rebecca Gagnemo Persson
Universitetsadjunkt
Box 157, 221 00 Lund
Tel 046-222 19 63
Rebecca.Gagnemo_Persson@med.lu.se 
Expedition på plan 3, B-korridoren, mot söder

Resurspersoner

Cecilia Andersson
cecilia.andersson@med.lu.se 

Johan Andersson
Johan.andersson@med.lu.se

Mattias Hill
mattias.hill@med.lu.se 

Lina Carlsson Höglund
lina.carlsson_hoglund@med.lu.se

Anneli Jönsson
anneli.jonsson@med.lu.se

Sophie Jörgensen
sophie.jorgensen@med.lu.se

Ulf Kristoffersson
ulf.kristoffersson@med.lu.se

Senast ändrad: onsdag, 29 september 2021, 08:28