Course Information and Documents

General information

Schedule

Date Weekday Time Place Description Mentors Comments
 2019-01-14 Monday  Submit project plan on Moodle  -
2019-01-21  Monday   -  Start date of the BIMK90 course  -  -
2019-02-04 Monday 9-17 GK-salen, BMC Oral presentations of project plans Harry Björkbacka See schedule here
2019-02-08 Friday - - Submit Safety-form on Moodle - -
 2019-02-14 Thursday   10-15  -  Arbetsmarknadsdag    
2019-02-28 Thursday 9-12HSC C315 Workshop: Biostatistics Magnus Hillman/Harry Björkbacka -
 2019-03-01 Friday  9-12  HSC C180  Workshop: Scientific writing  Harry Björkbacka/Emanuel Smeds   Groups
 2019-03-08 Friday  -23.59  Submit reflection on biostatistics on Moodle     
2019-03-11 Monday 13-16 HSC C315 Workshop: Scientific publishingHarry Björkbacka/Emanuel Smeds -
2019-03-18 Monday 9-12 HSC C180 Workshop: Publication ethics Harry Björkbacka/Emanuel Smeds/Jonas Josefsson/Heiko Herwald -
2019-03-25 Monday 12.00 (noon) -Submit home exam in Scientific publishing and ethics on MoodleEmanuel Smeds -
2019-04-01 Monday - - Submit halftime report on Moodle - -
2019-04-08 Monday - - Submit peer-review on halftime report - -
2019-05-XX ...day - - Submit written reflection on team work - -
2019-05-XX ...day - - Submit written scientific report - -
2019-05-XX ...day - - Submit written questions for student opposition - -
2019-05-27 Monday 8-18 BMC I1254Examinations - See preliminary schedule here.
2019-05-28 Tuesday 8-15 BMC I1254
Examinations - -"-
 2019-05-29 Wednesday  8-18 BMC I1254  Examinations -  
2019-06-03 Monday 8-15 BMC I1254
Examinations - -"-
2019-06-04 Tuesday 8-18BMC I1254
Examinations - -"-
2019-06-05 Wednesday 8-18 BMC I1254
Examinations - -"-
2019-06-18 Tuesday -23.59 - Last day to submit corrected scientific report - -

The schedule of the course is visualized in the flow chart below (click for a larger image).

Schedule as a time line

Return to the course main page